Executive Committee & Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Steven Tiller
President
Partner
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
stiller@wtplaw.com 


Joseph V. Pacileo
FMA Vice President & Treasurer 
IronNet Cybersecurity Inc.
joe.pacileo@ironnetcybersecurity.com


Joseph V. Samek
FMA Secretary
Senior Associate
Booz Allen Hamilton 
Samek_Joseph@bah.com


Hubert Braithwaite 
Membership Committee Chair
Health Solutions Research, Inc.
1whole@comcast.net

 


Lisa Decker
FMA Military & Family Chair 
Sr. Project Manager 
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
lisa.decker@whiting-turner.com


Doreen E. Harwood
 
Senior VP 
Leidos 
doreen.e.harwood@leidos.com

stuarttitle

Stuart Title
FMA Transportation Chair
Vice President
A.J. Properties
stuart@ajprop.net


Deon Viergutz 

FMA Foundation President
Vice President
Lockheed Martin Corporation
deon.w.viergutz@lmco.com

 

 TOFG1
Tim O'Ferrall 

Ex-Officio Member
General Manager
Fort Meade Alliance
toferrall@ftmeadealliance.org

   

Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Cataldo
Kennedy Krieger Institute
cataldo@kennedykrieger.org

Bill Dunahoo
Meade Business Connect Chair
Praxis Engineering
wsdunahoo@praxiseng.com

Dr. Lawrence Linder
University of Maryland Community Medical Group
llinder@umm.edu

Dr. Dawn Lindsay
Anne Arundel Community College
dslindsay@aacc.edu

David Mazzuca
NTC Mazzuca Contracting, Inc.
dmazzuca@ntcmd.com

 

 

Kenneth McCreedy
The Maryland Department of Commerce
ken.mccreedy@maryland.gov

Dr. Maureen McMahon
Anne Arundel County Public Schools       
MMMCMAHON@AACPS.org

Will Metts
Northrop Grumman Corporation
Willie.Metts@ngc.com

Matthew Norris
Axom Technologies Inc. 
mnorris@axomtech.com

Elizabeth Rendon-Sherman
FMA Fundraising Chair
LG-TEK
erendon@lg-tek.com



 

 

 

 

Jenny Smith
Raytheon Company
Jennifer.Smith@raytheon.com

Larry Twele
Howard County Economic Development Authority
ltwele@hceda.org

Anne Wagner 
WaveStrike
Anne.wagner@wavestrike.com

Cathy Ward
Corporate Office Properties Trust
Cathy.Ward@COPT.com

Spencer Wilcox
Exelon Corporation
Spencer.Wilcox@constellation.com

Steve Zotti
Ciena Government Solutions
szotti@cgsi.ciena.com

Back to Top

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. Although every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information, the Fort Meade Alliance makes no warranties, express
or implied, or representations as to the accuracy of content on this website. The Fort Meade Alliance assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information contained in this website or the operation
of this website. Additional website links are provided for convenience only and does not indicate the Fort Meade Alliance's endorsement of its content or the operator of the linked site.